Coronavirus Important Updates

Six members of the Griffin football team were honored by the WVIAC when the league announced its post season awards on Tuesday afternoon.  Sophomore linebacker Tyler Zimmer along with wide outs senior DJ Carter and sophomore Niko Hall-Brown all earned All WVIAC First Team honors.  Junior quarterback Andrew Jackson was named an honorable mention selection and freshmen Josh Falatovich and Xavier Perez-Coley earned special honorable mention status.