The Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) announced its 2015 Division II Women's Lacrosse All-Stars on Tuesday.  Senior midfielder Emma Simmers was named a first team selection while junior attack Emily Fagan was a second team selection.  Representatives from ECAC Division II member institutions completed the voting. Simmers was a first team selection last season as well.