Griffin senior Nick Sell added another award to his long list of accomplishments as he was named the ECAC Division II Player of the Year, the Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) announced on Tuesday afternoon.  Sell and Pat McCarthy were named to the ECAC All Star First Team and Chris Miller was named to the second team.  Sell was recently named the Tino Martinez Award, which is given to the most outstanding player in Division II.  Nick was named to all three All American first teams and was named regional player of the year by the ABCA, Daktronics and the NCBWA.  Miller was a third team Daktronics All American and an NCBWA All American honorable mention selection.  All three were named All Region and earned first team All PSAC West honors.