Coronavirus Important Updates

The Griffins women's lacrosse team completed a very successful season after returning to the field following the tragic bus accident last season.  The team was rewarded with five all conference players and head coach Courtney Grove was named the PSAC Lacrosse Coach of the Year.  Heading the list of All PSAC performers is Emma Simmers who was named first team midfielder.  Emily Fagan was named a second team attack.  Three Griffins earned third team honors including attack Morgan Cain, midfielder Rachel Hilbert and defender Nicole Nath.  Seton Hill concluded the season with a 13-5 mark and finished PSAC play with an 8-4 record, good enough for a fourth place finish.  Simmers, Cain and Hilbert all earned All ECC honors after the 2012 season.