You are encouraged to direct any safety concerns or issues to one of our Safety Committee Members. The following is a list of current Safety Committee Members: Bill Vokes, Mike Dell, Rich Hutchinson, Stuart Thompson, Karen Glass, Jamie Fornsaglio, Darlene King, David Bigenho, Jackie Tickle, Christopher Kepple, and Jan Beckage.