The men's and women's cross country teams have earned USTFCCCA 2012 Division II Cross Country All-Academic Team honors. The Griffin women finished the year with a 3.52 GPA while the men's squad had a 3.13 GPA.  Also 10 members of the teams earned USTFCCCA Academic All American honors.  On the men's side, they include Josh Davis, Justin Weaver, Steve Lafferty and Jon Bogert.  On the women's side they include Leah Schott, Megan Cala, Jeannie Bujdos, Mary Janak, Brianna Presutti and Meagen Carter.