Coronavirus Important Updates
This year’s deserving winners are:

Tony McMullen, Systems Librarian, in the Openness Category;
Jim Fabery, Office of Maintenance & Grounds, in the Service Category;
Keisha Jimmerson, Assistant Director of Residence Life, in the Community Category;
Maureen Vissat, Assistant Professor of Art, in the Amazing Category; and
Bill Black, Archivist, in the Respect Category.

Any member of the Seton Hill community can nominate an employee of the University for an OSCAR. This year, in addition to a multitude of individual nominations, an athletic team and an entire residence hall floor, respectively, also honored employees with nominations.

Photos & OSCAR graphic by Bruce Siskawicz