Academic Divisions


Seton Hill University has six academic divisions.

As a student studying within a particular undergraduate, graduate, adult degree or certificate program, you will most often take the majority of your courses within the division that houses your program of interest.  

As a liberal arts university, Seton Hill encourages study in multiple disciplines. As an undergraduate student at Seton Hill, your required curriculum will include courses from all divisions.